Welcome to my new Professional Blog!

Standard

Welcome to my new professional blog – a space for me to share different ideas and reflections on education, as well as information on my classroom practice and activities. My intention is to blog at least weekly and include a weekly summary of activities in my Grade 6 classroom as well as a preview of the upcoming week.

Stay tuned!

About Ms Fawcett

I am a Mom, wife & musician, and a public school teacher with twenty years experience. I am excited to share my ideas on this new blog, after being an educational blog-stalker for several years. What a great way to communicate!

One response »

Leave a Reply

